Planning Commission


  • 9 a.m.
  • Second Wednesday of each month*
  • One Montgomery Plaza, Suite 202
  • Norristown, PA 19404 

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All


  • Steven Kline, Chair
  • Dulcie F. Flaharty, Vice Chair
  • Obed Arango
  • Robert E. Blue, Jr., P.E., P.L.S.
  • Jill Blumhardt
  • David L. Cohen, AICP
  • John J. Ernst, AIA
  • Scott Exley
  • Charles J. Tornetta


The commission coordinates regularly with our nine-member board. The Montgomery County Planning Commission (MCPC) Board members are appointed by the County Commissioners. Board members are appointed to four-year terms and can be reappointed by the commissioners.

For more information on the MCPC Board, contact us at 610-278-3722.