Eastern Supervision Region

Name E-mail Phone #
Supervisor Robert Kuzmick rkuzmick@montcopa.org 215-784-5436
Probation Officer Tyrone Branch tbranch@montcopa.org
215-784-5430
Probation Officer Antwine Faggins afaggins@montcopa.org 215-784-5478
Probation Officer Ken Jones kjones@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext 1329
Probation Officer James Marino jmarino@montcopa.org 215-784-5497
Probation Officer Carol Seals cseals@montcopa.org 215-784-5431
This region encompasses the following school districts:

Abington
Bryn Athyn
Cheltenham
Hatboro-Horsham
Jenkintown
Lower Moreland
North Penn
Springfield Township
Upper Moreland
Wissahickon Upper Moreland
Wissahickon 
School District Regions-East