Central east unit

Name E-mail Phone #
Supervisor Robert Kuzmick rkuzmick@montcopa.org 215-784-5436
Probation Officer Anthony Anderson aanderson@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 3051
Probation Officer Tyrone Branch tbranch@montcopa.org
215-784-5430
Probation Officer Kelli Bray kbray@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 3014
Probation Officer Dymond Johnson djohnson2@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 2256
Probation Officer Ken Jones kjones@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext 1329
This region encompasses the following school districts:

Abington
Bryn Athyn
Cheltenham
Hatboro-Horsham
Jenkintown
Lower Moreland
North Penn
Springfield Township
Upper Moreland
Wissahickon Upper Moreland
Wissahickon 
School District Regions-East