Contact Information

Juvenile Probation Department

​Chief Michael S. Yoder
myoder@montcopa.org
610-630-2252, ext. 1321

​Deputy Chief Catherine T. Zalenski
czalenski@montcopa.org
610-630-2252, ext. 4140

Name Title  E-mail  Phone #
Darlene Ayres Western Unit Supervisor dayres@montcopa.org 610-631-4172
Michelle Fischer Office Manager mfischer@montcopa.org 610-631-4171
Roslyn Ford Fiscal Supervisor rford@montcopa.org 610-631-4134
Craig Gilinger Intake Supervisor cgilinge@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 3071
Bryanna Kirlin Victim & Community Service Supervisor bkirlin@montcopa.org 215-784-5434
Robert Kuzmick Eastern Unit Supervisor rkuzmick@montcopa.org 215-784-5436
Gabrielle Laffredo Administrative Assistant glaffred@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 1360
Kimberly Lukens Court Investigator Supervisor klukens@montcopa.org 610-631-4147
Robert Smith Sex Offender Unit Supervisor rsmith2@montcopa.org 610-630-2252, ext. 1338
Jennifer Ungarino Central Unit Supervisor jungarin@montcopa.org 610-631-4149
Office Locations and Mailing Addresses:

Main Office
​ 530 Port Indian Road
​ Norristown, PA 19403
​ Telephone: (610) 630-2252
​ Fax: (610) 630-1749
​ Monday – Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm

​Satellite Office
​102 York Road, Suite 301
​Willow Grove, PA 19090
​Telephone: (215) 784-5406
​Fax: (215) 784-5449
​Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm