Service Providers

Our service providers work in conjunction with the Juvenile Probation Department to provide therapeutic care and services for juvenile offenders, which help foster a rehabilitative model of pro-social interventions. Our providers utilize evidenced based practices which ensure validity and fidelity in their specialized field.
​​
Community Based:

Aldersgate - https://aldersgateservices.org
The Academy - http://www.the-academy.net
Community Service Foundation - https://www.csfbuxmont.org
Family Services of Montgomery Cty – https://fsmontco.org
​George Junior Family Based Programs - https://www.gjr.org/programs/preventative-aftercare/program-services/family-based-mental-health
​KS/MST Inc. - https://www.ksmst.org
Lakeside Youth Services - https://lakesidelink.com
​​Lincoln Center - http://thelincolncenter.com
​Ravenhill CARP - https://edisoncourt.com/community-forensic-programs/carp
​Rehab after work/school - https://rehabafterwork.pyramidhealthcarepa.com
​Stepping Stones Family Services – https://steppingstonesfs.com

Residential Settings:

​Abraxas - https://abraxasyfs.com
​Adelphoi Village - http://www.adelphoivillage.org
​Carson Valley Children’s Aid - https://www.cvca-pa.org
​Centre County Youth Services Bureau - https://ccysb.com
​Children’s Home of Reading - http://www.childrenshomeofrdg.org
​Clear Vision - http://clearvisionresidential.com/residential-services/overview
​Concern - https://www.concern4kids.org
​Devereux - https://www.devereux.org
​Diversified Treatment Alternatives - http://diversifiedtreatmentalternatives.com
​Edison Court - https://edisoncourt.com
​Families United Network - https://www.families4kids.org
​George Jr. Republic - https://gjr.org
​Gulf Coast Treatment Center - https://gulfcoasttc.com
​Horizon House - https://www.hhinc.org/services/find-services-in-your-area/pennsylvania
​Kids Peace - https://www.kidspeace.org
​Manos House - https://www.darsinc.com
​Mathom House - https://edisoncourt.com/community-forensic-programs/mathom-house
​New Foundations - https://www.rhd.org/program/new-foundationsyale
​North Central Secure Treatment Unit - http://dhs.pa.gov
​Outside In - https://myoutsidein.org
​Perseus House - http://www.perseushouse.org
​Pyramid Healthcare - https://www.pyramidhealthcarepa.com
​Rites Of Passage - https://riteofpassage.com
​Safeguards Foster Care - https://www.safeguardsfostercare.com
​Silver Oak Academy - https://silveroakacademy.com
​Summit Academy - https://www.theacademyschools.com
​The Bradley Center - http://www.thebradleycenter.org
​Valley Youth House - https://www.valleyyouthhouse.org
​White Deer Run - https://www.whitedeerrun.com
​Youth Forestry Camp - http://dhs.pa.gov/citizens/juvenilejstcsrvcs/centercamp

Group Homes/ Foster Care/ Independent Living:

​Bethany Homes Inc. - http://bethanyhomesinc.com
​Community Service Foundation - https://www.csfbuxmont.org
​Families United Network - https://www.families4kids.org/
​Justice Works Youth Care - https://www.justiceworksyouthcare.com/service-locations/pennsylvania
​Stepping Stones Family Services – https://steppingstonesfs.com
​The Impact Project - https://www.theimpactprojectinc.net