Parenting Coordinators

Rule 1915.11-1* Parenting Coordination

Parenting Coordinator Application

Parenting Coordinator Recommendation

Parenting Coordinator Internal Procedures

ATTORNEYS

Maribeth Blessing, Esq.
Law Offices of Maribeth Blessing, LLC
310 Huntingdon Pike
Rockledge, PA 19046
Tel: 215-663-9016
E-mail: mblessing@mbfamilylaw.com

Kathy Bloom, Esq.
Babylon Business Campus
955 Horsham Road, Suite 307
Horsham, PA 19044
Tel: 215-366-7839
E-mail: kbloom@bloompeters.com

Rochelle Bobman, Esq.
1260 Valley Forge Road, Suite 104
Phoenixville, PA 19460
Tel: 610-933-9700
E-mail: rbobman@bortlaw.com

Deborah Brand, Esq.
3 Rossiter Avenue
Phoenixvill, PA 19460
Tel: 610-415-9370
E-mail: deborah.brand@verizon.net

Lindsay Childs, Esq.
630 Freedom Business Centre Drive, Suite 215
King of Prussia, PA 19406
Tel: 610-265-4441
E-mail: lindsay@vetranolaw.com

Elizabeth Early, Esq.
40 East Airy Street
P.O. Box 671
Norristown, PA 19404
Tel: 610-275-070
E-mail: eearly@highswartz.com

Lise A. Fisher, Esq.
466 Germantown Pike, Suite 100
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
Tel: 484-243-6338
E-mail: lafisher@fisherfamilylaw.com

Ellen Fischer, Esq.
2300 Computer Avenue, Suite J-54
Willow Grove, PA 19090
Tel: 215-639-4070
E-mail: efischer@fsdc-law.com

Lori Frio-Walker, Esq.
600 W. Germantown, Pike, Suite 400
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462
Tel: 215-774-1149
E-mail: lorifriowalkeresq@gmail.com

Maria Etzrodt Gibbons, Esq.
519 Swede Street
Norristown, PA 19401
Tel: 610-278-2632
E-mail: maria@gibbonsfamilylaw.com

Rochelle Grossman, Esq.
18 New Street
West Chester, PA 19380
Tel: 610-209-1858
E-mail: shelly@grossmanarbitration.com

Amy S. Newman, Esq.
The Law Office of Amy S. Newman, P.C.
Heritage Executive Campus
595 Bethleham Pike, Suite 104
Montgomeryville, PA 18936
Tel: 215-822-8280
Fax: 215-822-8277
E-Mail: asn@newmanfamilylaw.com

Linda Walters, Esq.
114 Montgomery Avenue
Oreland, PA 19075
Tel: 215-836-1142
E-mail: lindawalters239@comcast.net

Additional Office:
600 W. Germantown Pike, Suite 400
Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Carolyn Zack, Esq.
One Commerce Square
2005 Market Street, Suite 3510
Philadelphia, PA 19103
Tel: 267-546-3712
E-Mail: czack@momjiananderer.com

Additional Office:
555 E. Lancaster Avenue
Radnor, PA 19087


MENTAL HEALTH PROFESSIONALS

Gerald Bellettirie, Ph.D.
920 North Broad Street
Lansdale, PA 19446
Tel: 215-362-1280

Marlene Rubin Angert, Ed.D.
928 Jaymore Road, Bldg. B-150
Southampton, PA 18966
Tel: 215-869-9586
E-mail: marlene.angert@gmail.com

Brett Schur, Ph.D.
349 Lancaster Avenue, #101
Haverford, PA 19041
Tel: 610-642-1110

Katie Wenger, LCSW
Individual, Couples & Family Therapy
Co-Parenting Counseling & Parenting Coordination
418 Stump Road
Montgomeryville, PA 18936
Tel: 267-304-4442
Website: katiewengerlcsw.com
E-mail: katiewenger@comcast.net
*In-home services available