Employee Directory for the Early Learning Resource Center

Employee Title Email Phone
Adams, Melissa Eligibility Coordinator madams@montcopa.org 610-292-4985
Becker, Caitlin Child Care Specialist cbecker@montcopa.org 610-292-4989
Benfield, Maggie Keystone STARS Specialist/Quality Coach mbenfiel@montcopa.org 610-278-1484
Black, Elizabeth Financial/Budget Manager eblack@montcopa.org 610-292-4990
Cannon, Tyronda Child Care Specialist tcannon@montcopa.org 610-278-5271
Clark, Brandan Eligibility Coordinator bclark@montcopa.org 610-278-5149
Conboy, Caroline Office Support cconboy@montcopa.org 610-278-1247
Currier, Aimee Keystone STARS Specialist/Quality Coach acurrier@montcopa.org 610-278-4991
Davis, Kristan Keystone STARS Specialist/Quality Coach kdavis3@montcopa.org 610-278-5198
Detweiler, Lauren Keystone STARS Specialist/Quality Coach ldetweiler@montcopa.org 610-278-3710
Echevarria, Awilda Child Care Specialist aechevar@montcopa.org 610-292-4992
Gonzalez, Michael Fiscal Account Tech III mgonzal1@montcopa.org 610-292-2037
Graham, Raquel Receptionist rgraham@montcopa.org 610-278-4520
Gilmore, Stacy Child Care Specialist sgilmore@montcopa.org 610-278-1248
Gingras, Rachel Child Care Specialist rgingras@montcopa.org 610-278-5260
Houseal, Mark Eligibility Coordinator mhouseal@montcopa.org 610-278-5140
Joyce, Sharon Cross Systems Specialist sjoyce@montcopa.org 610-278-3709
Kern, Kara Receptionist kkern@montcopa.org 610-278-3707
Kleinguenther, Julie Assistant Director jkleingu@montcopa.org 610-292-2039
Kozak, Laurie Child Care Specialist lkozak@montcopa.org 610-292-4987
Lutchkus, Jennifer Child Care Specialist jlutchkus@montcopa.org 610-292-4988
Mauger, Kathy Fiscal Account Tech III kmauger@montcopa.org 610-278-5275
McLaughlin, Terry Administrative Assistant/Provider Coordinator tmclaugh@montcopa.org 610-278-3261
Mesko, Jeanne Grant Specialist/Quality Coach jmesko@montcopa.org 610-278-1490
Moser, Jeanine Director jmoser@montcopa.org 610-278-5194
Munshower, Beth Child Care Specialist bmunshow@montcopa.org 610-278-1478
Pagan, Maribel Child Care Specialist mpagan@montcopa.org 610-278-3708
Paludi, Theresa TA/PD Coordinator/Quality Coach/Designator tpaludi@montcopa.org 610-292-2038
Picard, Corinne Office Support cpicard2@montcopa.org 610-292-2159
Seaner, Karly Child Care Specialist kseaner@montcopa.org 610-278-3512
Stewart, Donya Keystone STARS Specialist/Quality Coach dstewart@montcopa.org 610-278-3840
Troutman, Jennifer Resource & Referral Specialist jtroutma@montcopa.org 610-278-1477
Webb, Deidre Child Care Specialist dwebb@montcopa.org 610-292-4986