Inter-Regional Planning Cooperative

The Inter-Regional Planning Cooperative (IRPC) is a voluntary and advisory body representing the five contiguous regional planning organizations known as the Upper Perkiomen Valley, Indian Valley, Central Perkiomen Valley, Pottstown Metropolitan, and Phoenixville regions.

The five regions are situated in western Montgomery County and northwestern Chester County and are comprised of 32 municipalities with a combined population of over 200,000 people.

Related Resources