Custody Mediation Orientation Program

Exit Survey:

Custody Mediation Orientation Program Exit Survey
   
Custody Mediation Orientation Mediator List:
 
Liane Davis Anderson, Esq. 
310 Huntingdon Pike
Rockledge, PA 19046
215-663-9016
FAX: 215-663-9019


June D. Scarborough Appell, J. D.
1803 E. Willow Grove Ave.
Glenside, PA  19038
 610-964-2801
 FAX: 610-964-2844

Additional office: 
403 W. Lincoln Highway, Suite 206
Exton, PA 19341

  
Winnie Backlund, M. Ed.
3075 Ridge Pike 
Eagleville, PA 19403
215-694-5856
wgbacklund@gmail.com 

  
Maribeth Blessing, Esq.
310 Huntingdon Pike
Rockledge, PA 19046
215-663-9016
FAX: 215-663-9019

Allyson Block, Esq.
Block Law Office
811 Oak Ridge Road
Bryn Mawr, PA 19010
610-812-6012
karoally@gmail.com

   
Sharon Devins Block, Esq.
137 North Narberth Ave. Suite A
Narberth, PA  19072
267-251-2489
FAX: 610-624-2618
Sharonblockesq@gmail.com

Additional Offices: 
801 Old York Road
Noble Plaza Suite 221
Jenkintown, PA  19046-1611

30 W. Airy Street
Norristown, PA  19401-4722


Deborah Brand, Esq.
376 East Main Street
Collegeville, PA 19426
610-415-9370
FAX: 610-983-0305
Deborah.Brand@verizon.net

Additional Office:
3 Rossiter Avenue
Pheonixville, PA 19460
610-425-9370
FAX: 610-983-0305

      
Carol E. Cardonick, Esq.
1007 York Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090
215-830-9909
FAX: 215-830-9911
carol@cardonicklaw.com


Charice D. Chait, JD
29 Mainland Road
Harleysville, PA  19438
610-825-5910
FAX:  610-825-5900
cdchait@gmail.com

Beth Elkin Cutler
326 W. Lancaster Avenue, Suite 100
Ardmore, PA 19003
610-220-1768
bscut44@aol.com


Helen Feinberg, J.D.
One Bala Avenue, Suite 230 
Bala Cynwyd, PA 19004
267-253-7409 
FAX: 215-933-6925

Barbara Foxman, M.S.W.
462 East Germantown Pike
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
215-620-4218
FAX: 215-248-3006 

Carla M. Goewert, Esq.
412 E. King Street
Malvern, PA  19355
610-291-5530
carlagoewert@gmail.com

Additional Office:
3075 Ridge Pike
Second Floor
Eagleville, PA  19403

Mailing Address:
PO Box 1063
Westtown, PA  19395

 
Joanne E. Kleiner, Esq.
261 Old York Road, Suite 402
Jenkintown, PA  19046
215-886-1266
Fax:  215-886-2670
joanne@jkleinerfamilylaw.com

 
Gwen E. Lentine, Esq.
310 Huntingdon Pike
Rockledge, PA 19046
215-663-9016
glentine@mbfamilylaw.com

Erin C. Lentz-McMahon, Esq.
21 W. Airy Street
Norristown, PA 19401
610-272-9502
erin@mcmahon4law.com

Additional Office:
1617 Montgomery Avenue
Villanova, PA 19085


Samuel W. B. Millinghausen, III, J.D.
180 S. Main Street
Ambler, PA 19002 
215-793-0400 
FAX: 215-793-0380
millinghausen@verizon.net

 
Carolyn Mirabile, J.D.
700 American Avenue, Suite 206
King of Prussia, PA 19406 
610-272-5555
FAX 610-272-6976

 
Paula C. Scharff, J. D.
101 Flannery Drive
Jeffersonville, PA 19403-2877
610-631-5399
Fax: 610-631-9801
familymediatorscharff@aol.com

 
Patricia Baxter Small, J.D.
1863 Old York Rd.
Abington, PA  19001
215-576-1468  

  
Paul Stengle, M. Ed.
3075 Ridge Pike
Eagleville, PA 19403
484-868-0443 
FAX: 610-265-3439

Additional Office:
7 E. Philadelphia Ave.
Boyertown, PA 19512


Donald B Weinstein, M.S.
Wynnewood House
300 E. Lancaster Avenue, Suite 306B
Wynnewood, PA 19096
610-639-2019
Fax: 610-896-8221

  
Linda Wise, LPC
3075 West Ridge Pike
Eagleville, PA  19403
610-584-1630  or
Mobile:  610-888-0716