Click to Home
How Do I?
Go To Search
News - View All
Online Voter Registration
Online voter registration is now available! Please visit the Voter Registration page for further information. Voter Registration Page
2015 General Election
The 2015 General Election will be held Tuesday, November 3, 2015. All Montgomery County polls will be open from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Kelly L. Green


Montgomery County Board of Elections
The Honorable Lois E. Murphy, Chair
The Honorable Stanley R. Ott, Vice-Chair
The Honorable Richard P. Haaz

Lauren Lambrugo, Chief Clerk

Mailing Address:
Montgomery County Voter Services
P.O. Box 311
Norristown, PA 19404-0311

Office Location:
Montgomery County Voter Services
One Montgomery Plaza
Suite 602
425 Swede St.
Norristown, PA 19401

Voter Registration
Ph: 610­-278­-3280
Election Board
Ph: 610­-278­-3275

Fx: 610-292-4527

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. - 4:15 p.m.