Click to Home
How Do I?
Go To Search
Court of Common Pleas
The Court of Common Pleas has six divisions: Judges, Civil, Criminal, Family, Juvenile, and Orphans.

Helpful Resources

Court Administration

P.O. Box 311
Norristown, PA 19404-0311

Ph: 610-278-3224

Staff Directory 

Monday - Friday
8:30 a.m. to 4:15 p.m.