County Government

  1. County Commissioners

    The three­ member Board of Commissioners is the legislative and executive arm of the Montgomery County government.

  2. Row Officers

    Check out the duties and responsibilities of the nine elected county officials.

  3. Department Heads

    Access information about leaders of all the county departments.

  4. County Courts

  5. Boards & Commissions

    Find out about the various boards and commissions in the Montgomery County government.

  6. County Ethics Policy

    Read through the county ethics policy.

  7. County Procurement Policy

    View Montgomery County's procurement policy.

  8. County Finances